MALAVIYA NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JAIPUR

Department of Electrical Engineering

With reference to the application for faculty position against Recruitment Advertisement No03/Teaching/MNIT/Estt./2017 dated 01-09-2017 in the Department of Electrical Engineering and interview held on 23-1-2019.

On the recommendation of the Selection Committee and its subsequent approval in **Special BOG held on 10.02.2019** vide Agenda No. SPL-1.1, The List of Selected Candidate for the post of Assistant Professor in AGP mentioned against each, is as under:

S. N o	Applicatio n No	Name	Category	Selected for the post	Pay/ level offered	Remarks
1	1301-E	Neeli Satyanarayana	OBC	Assistant Professor	AGP 8000/Level 12	
2	11001-E	Arun Kumar Verma	OBC	Assistant Professor	AGP 8000/Level 12	
3	3142-E	Hemant Kumar Meena	ST	Assistant Professor	AGP 8000/Level 12	
4	1082-E	Vinay Pratap Singh	OBC	Assistant Professor	AGP 8000/Level 12	
5	2261-E	Satish Sharma	Gen	Assistant Professor	AGP 6000/Level 10	
6	7154-E	Akhilesh Mathur	Gen	Assistant Professor	AGP 6000/Level 10	
7	8224-E	Mahesh Kumar	OBC	Assistant Professor	AGP 6000/Level 10	

Waitlist

1	3541-E	Om Prakash Mahela	OBC	Assistant Professor	AGP 6000/Level 10	Waitlisted-1
---	--------	-------------------	-----	---------------------	-------------------	--------------

Note: The list is in order of merit.

The offer letter for the selected candidates are being sent through registered e-mail as well as through speed post.

Mapping of Internal Faculty from AGP 7000 to AGP 8000.

S.No.	Application No	Name	Present pay level	Pay level to be mapped	Remarks
1.	7194-E	Mukesh Kumar Shah	AGP 7000/ Level-11	AGP 8000 /Level-12	