Home   हिंदी   Search   Contacts
facebook    linkedin    twitter    Instagram   
Saturday, 28 November 2020

Building & Works Committee
S.No. Name Designation
1. Prof. Udaykumar R Yaragatti
Director, MNIT Jaipur
2. The Director (NITs), Department of Higher Education, ME Member
3. Nominee (BoG) Member
4. Nominee, JVVNL, Jaipur Member
5. Nominee (CPWD) Member
6. Prof. G. S. Dangayach Member
7. Registrar Ex-Officio, Member Secretary

Emergency Numbers
Disclaimer: Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, 2019 © MNIT Jaipur || Privacy Policy for Online Fee Payment