Home   हिंदी   Search   Contacts
facebook    linkedin    twitter    Instagram   
Monday, 01 June 2020

The following are office bearers involved in the TEQIP-II:
S. No. Name Role
01. Prof. Udaykumar Yaragatti Director
02. Dr. A. K. Solanki Registrar
03. Dr. Rohit Bhakar Coordinator TEQIP-II
04. Dr. Sushant Upadhyay Co-coordinator TEQIP-II
05. Nodal Officer (Finance and Equity Plan)
06. Nodal Officer (Academic and MIS)

Emergency Numbers
Disclaimer: Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, 2019 © MNIT Jaipur || Privacy Policy for Online Fee Payment